STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C6-74-45550

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT Candace L. Dale is appointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for a four-year term ending on December 31, 2008.

Dated: January 4, 2004

BY THE COURT:

Kathleen A. Blatz Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JAN 1 4 2005

FILED

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C6-74-45550

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT Paul F. McEllistrem and William J. Cashman are appointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for four-year terms commencing on January 1, 2006.

Dated: December $\sqrt{2}$, 2005

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

DEC 1 2 2005

FILED

Kathleen A. Blatz

Chief Justice